top of page
Search

AI Programming

I have completed my interview write up and PPT SDA. Check them at the SDA section. Click on the link on the title to view and hear. For PPT, I chose to do a podcast. I worked on this during winter break while we were at the ski resort. It was fun talking about the ideas with my brother in between the runs. He mentioned about Baymax from Big Hero 6 movie that we watched on his 9th birthday. I wanted to talk about Siri on my iPhone. We talked about other movies such Avengers, Star-wars etc where AI was present. It was fun collaborating with him. I thought about slides style video but decided on Podcast instead. It was my first podcast and it turned out good I think. I had my mom listen to it before I posted. Check it out.

I have reviewed more articles on AI coding. I’ll write more about it later.

I also found an online 6 week course on AI development at MIT Sloan but it is expensive so dropped the idea for now. I instead am looking to buy few coding books to self learn along with online open source resources.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March SDA Plan

For my March SDA I plan to compile a list of a few programming languages that will be good to develop an artificial intelligence with....

What’s the latest?

The midterm results are good. Judges feedback was mostly positive with few improvements suggestions in the communication area. I am...

Comments


bottom of page