top of page
Search

What’s the latest?

Updated: Feb 19, 2019

The midterm results are good. Judges feedback was mostly positive with few improvements suggestions in the communication area. I am almost finished reading the book - How to create a mind. I will start reading my next book Life 3.0 by Max Tegmark soon. We also have a SDA assigned that is due the month end. It is a creative presentation on a person related to our topic. I have few ideas that I am working on for this SDA. My swim season ended this month and Tennis doesn’t start until mid next month. So I should be able to utilized the daily surplus of 3 hours or at least 2 hours for the project and other tasks. I may want to practice tennis at sporttime for an hour daily. At this mid point of project, my research results showed AI has good promise to assist humans so I would like to further research on technology of AI. I will start exploring the coding side of it.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March SDA Plan

For my March SDA I plan to compile a list of a few programming languages that will be good to develop an artificial intelligence with. Once I have identified these languages I will then go into the pr

AI Programming

I have completed my interview write up and PPT SDA. Check them at the SDA section. Click on the link on the title to view and hear. For PPT, I chose to do a podcast. I worked on this during winter bre

© AI by Pratul Amineni. 

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page