top of page
Search

March SDA Plan

For my March SDA I plan to compile a list of a few programming languages that will be good to develop an artificial intelligence with. Once I have identified these languages I will then go into the pros and cons of each programming language and this will ultimately help narrow down my search to the best possible programming language for me to use in order to make the best AI. I briefly talked about this at the round tables and with my advisors.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AI Programming

I have completed my interview write up and PPT SDA. Check them at the SDA section. Click on the link on the title to view and hear. For...

What’s the latest?

The midterm results are good. Judges feedback was mostly positive with few improvements suggestions in the communication area. I am...

Σχόλια


bottom of page