top of page
Search

How to Create a Mind

Updated: Feb 19, 2019

This is book by Ray Kurzweil. Kurzweil is a MIT prof. who is an AI expert. I picked this book to read because AI is making computers think. It is important to understand how thoughts are created in human minds so it can be replicated in machines. The book is not an easy read. It’s more like a thesis. But it is an invaluable source of information in the vast topic of AI. He explains the neuroscience perspective. I will need to re-read the book a few more times to fully comprehend all that is written.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

March SDA Plan

For my March SDA I plan to compile a list of a few programming languages that will be good to develop an artificial intelligence with....

AI Programming

I have completed my interview write up and PPT SDA. Check them at the SDA section. Click on the link on the title to view and hear. For...

What’s the latest?

The midterm results are good. Judges feedback was mostly positive with few improvements suggestions in the communication area. I am...

Коментарі


bottom of page